Halloween Plush Food

OK. What can I say. I am a fan of plush food. Being so close to Halloween, I figure I would post a few plush foods in the spirit of the night of spirits.

Zombie Cupcake and Pop Tart

Angry Candy Corn

Happy Candy Corn

Zombie Candy Corn

Halloween Felt Cake 1

Halloween Felt Sugar Cookies

Day of the Dead Plush Cookies

Undead Bread

Zombie Tea Bag

One response to “Halloween Plush Food

  1. Hi, I know this is WAY later than your post, but thanks for listing my Day of the Dead cookies! They were super fun to make. I am happy you enjoyed them enough to mention.

    Thanks again

Leave a Reply

