Occupy Wall Street

Click to buy T-shirt Above


Click to buy T-shirt Above

Click to buy T-shirt above
Click to buy T-shirt Above


Click to get above T-shirt


Click to buy T-shirt above


Click to buy T-shirt above

OK. I know this is a food blog, so why do I have a post with a T-shirt for Occupy Wall Street?

For starters I designed these Occupy Wall Street T-shirts and I wanted to show them off.

For second, Wall Street has a huge say on what we eat.

Many of the big US corporations are fast food, junk food and corn syrup juice makers, so our food system lives in a large part with our huge Wall Street economy.

Check out my Cafe Press Occupy Wall Street Shop

3 responses to “Occupy Wall Street

  1. I would be very interested to know where these t-shirts are made before I buy one.

    • Kary,

      I am not to Cafepress, so thanks for your question. I did not know myself.

      Here is the info from the Cafe press website

      Where are CafePress products printed?
      CafePress prints most orders at our state-of-the-art production facility in Louisville, Kentucky. Measuring more than three football fields, this facility has hundreds of state-of-the-art printing presses perfectly matched for the 250+ products we print. With our convenient location near UPS’s Louisville shipping hub, this also allows us to get orders shipped ASAP.

  2. Pingback: Occupy Wall Street: Even More Occupy Wall Street T-shirts | Last One Eating

Leave a Reply

