Weigh in 229.4 (lost 5.4 Pounds)

229.4, Under 230

It is another big weight loss weigh in. It is the first time I am under 230 in some time.

I see each 10 pound block as a milestone. The next one will be 220. Of course, I can still gain. I gained for two weeks in a row and then loss five pounds twice.

I am averaging over one pound a week, which is my target. Even if there is some ups and downs, I feel go that the one pound average will continue (if I am keeping with the program and if I pick up my exercise program)

 

 

2 responses to “Weigh in 229.4 (lost 5.4 Pounds)

  1. Hurray! You are sticking to it and should be very prude of yourself. Sorry for the late comment. Good work!

  2. Darned automatic spellcheck foiled me again…not prude, proud! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

