Weight loss Weigh-in (Lost 3.8)

I am back under 230 again.

This puts me in the one pound a week range. But the ongoing drama of my up and down weight loss continues. Last week I was up four pounds. The week before, I lost 5.4.

So, we will see what happens. The plan is to go to the gym this week and to bring some weights to my cubical to do a few reps while I am at work.

I have one of those rubber band things for lifting.

I am also starting to switch from cereal to oatmeal and less bread and more brown rice. I have a rice steam, so we are going to make a big batch or rice and steam it up through the week.

 

B

Leave a Reply

