Food Fun: Food Jewelry

Macaron jewelry

Chocolate Croissant Ear Rings

Doughnut Earings

Grilled Cheese Earings

Lemon Meringue Pie Ear Rings

5 responses to “Food Fun: Food Jewelry

  1. Hi there just discovered your blog. I live in AA too and I am very taken by this jewelry. Did you make it? Do you sell it at the Farmer’s Market?

    • I did not make the jewelry. I have no connection to the jewelry maker. It seemed fun and food related so I posted it. Click on the pictures or the link, which will take you to the Etsy.com site where you can see more and/or purchase them.

  2. Why thank you for the information! I look forward to following your posts.

  3. Thank you so much for the sweet feature. I found myself here by chance, and was honoured to see that my food jewelry was being featured :) What a beautiful blog you have!

    Pei Li

Leave a Reply

